Shopping Is Loads Of Fun!

Published January 8, 2008 by sadistickitten

Today we went to get sheets at LNT's to get new sheets, under the bed box as well as check out what they had for clearance christmas items. Ended up going to Michaels' because I wanted to get some wax for the letter sealers since I'm running out of my wax that I got from makers' mark.  Ended up buying a bunch of stickers and I can't tell you more than that because I got a few things for someone's birthday coming up.  I also sent out a card to Jessica as well as one to April, their birthdays are at the end of the month.  I plan on making some cool stuff for them too.  We got some cool things from LNT as well as I got some cool reduced items.  They lady even gave us the coupon off ^_^ how sweet huh?  

I finished up Danielle's letter and rewrote the one for Kristi so those will be going out tomorrow (depending on the weather I might just walk them down to the mail box).  Today when we were about to leave, I found the letter that I wrote to Kristi in front of our door opened the pages were flown in a few places, one was wet so of course I needed to dry it so I could see what I wrote.  I will start Annette's tonight since there's nothing on that we watch anymore it'll be started and done tomorrow if not tomorrow night while Tony's gone depending on how I feel tomorrow.  Today my allergies are back due to the change in weather today.  It's now 60 degrees outside or it was earlier today so my allergies are back.  Tomorrow it won't be so warm but it'll still be in the 50s so I'll have to take allergy pills.  

Well I'm off to read/comment on entries take care all. 


by the sweet:

 

Leave a comment