Been A Good Year!

Published February 8, 2014 by sadistickitten

Its been a good year for me, especially freebie wise.  Here’s just a small taste of what I’ve gotten in the past few months:

* free waffle maker: it will be here on Monday

* free skirt w/gift ecards from target 
* free 5 towards food for the cats
* free cat food x 2
* free morsels
* $50 worth of old navy clothes (w/gift cards)

Reflecting on last year.

I also got a package of 20 pens from target with ecards
Free cat litter x 5
Cat food
Lip gloss set x 4
Eye cream x 3
Face serum x 4
I’m sure I’m missing some things but that’s all I can think k if right now

*
Leave a Reply

