Things are shitty

Published February 4, 2014 by sadistickitten

Ugh, our oil was almost out today & we had to order some. I turned down the heat because I didn’t want it going out on us, that would cost more. Not that we can afford it anyway. We have a lot of bills coming in & since Tony took off a week early from his former job, before knowing if he could start at his current one we’ve been struggling. I get why he left but it doesn’t change the fact that things are so tight fir us right now.

It’s expensive here, ct is an expensive state. We can’t move b/c that costs $ we don’t have, & pokah hasn’t been going  well for him either. We could really use a win or 2. We could cancel the phone we have cells but that is not huge $ but might help. I’ve been looking for work but I keep getting rejection letters. It sux big time & I’m worried we’ll be on the streets by next month!  Tony has a job but not enough to pay all our bills after him not having that extra paycheck.

I just don’t know what to do anymore. I’m so depressed I’m not eating & thinking of food right now just makes me more depressed because soon we won’t be able to afford it!  We don’t qualify for any assistance either because Tony makes too much. Wtf?!  Are you kidding me?  No he doesn’t. I just want to cry my eyes out then die. Because if I’m dread then I can’t have to pay anyone $.  That would make things better on Tony. Less bills to pay, less $ spent etc that would fix our problems, well then it would be his problems. If he doesn’t kill himself after.

Leave a Reply

