Feeling Sick

Published September 11, 2013 by sadistickitten

My nose is blocked & I’ve felt tired plus drained a lot lately. I haven’t been getting a ton of sleep, but w/Tony working the overnight I don’t get all the sleep I want. It’s hard when he comes in @ 4am to get back to sleep after.

I’m hoping it’s just allergies, I’m gonna make myself workout tomorrow am. It’s supposed to help keep away sickness & make it stay away.

Been getting taxi rides 4 x a wk & I’ve been dealing w/some weird ass drivers. Most don’t or couldn’t drive out of a paper bag. How do they drive normally?! Good thing I pay attention when Tony was bring me before bc otherwise, I’d be lost. Yeah, it’s why they have a GPS for God’s sake.

I do like my job even if I’m having huge issues w/this school right now. Data entry is a pain this week!  I’m only on packet 2 & I already have almost filled up my problem sheet. It’s ridiculous.

Well I need to read before bed, Nighty night all!

Leave a Reply

