First Day

Published August 26, 2013 by sadistickitten

I started my first day at my job, we toured the place & got our manuals, was told the rules, etc. but the server was down & the program that we need to get into to do data entry wasn’t working so they let us out early.  I didn’t have to pay for a taxi which was nice!  I also got to spend more time w/my hubby since we’re both working now & different schedules, its really hard to spend time w/each other.  We did sit down this am & watch some tv together before I went into to work which was nice. 

Well I’m off to play a little bit more Sims 3: Island Paradise then get off here read for awhile before bed.  Night all!

Leave a Reply

