Happy Birthday Everyone

Published January 1, 2009 by sadistickitten

Since it's the new year and I have to update my calendar, I was hoping that you'd help me out by putting your birthday below. This way, I can keep track of everyone's birthdays and not miss a day. Not everyone puts down when they are having one so if you could please put down your birthday below so I can update my calendar then keep this on file for future use šŸ˜‰ future use for what? Well you'll have to see. If you want to add your favorite colors, feel free to do that below too ;0)

Take care all

kanysmindfreak
by sweet:

Leave a Reply

