You Fuckin' Dumbass!

Published December 29, 2008 by sadistickitten

In the mail today, I was excited because I got a package from an Ebay seller. I ordered this

but instead I got this:

it's not that I don't like the letter set I already HAVE this letter set and I wanted the one that I ordered. She better hope that she can resend a package out to me because I will give her negative rating for sending the WRONG letter set. She better send the right one out for FREE because I am NOT paying shipping to send this back to her. Fuck her! She will give me my order or I'll give her terrible feedback saying that I contacted her to say that she sent the wrong order, I would like the one that I ordered not something that I didn't.

I am BEYOND angry about this. I know that I shouldn't be this mad but I ordered the stationary set that I wanted and I wouldn't have ordered it if I didn't want it. I might've been a bit angry in my note to her but sorry I'm a bit upset. If this happened to you, you'd be upset too. Besides, I have a right to be angry. What's funny is that this girl has 99% feedback and I saw NO other issues from her. They all say is that I better get the correct stationary/letter set soon or I'll give her negative feedback. I do appreciate the extra that she put in it but that doesn't make up for the wrong stationary being sent. She put it in an envelope that could be opened without me getting into trouble by opening it so if I have to, I can always write “return to sender” if she'd like. We'll have to see what she says to me.

Ok, now that I've written about it I feel better. I HATE being cheated that's all.

Photobucket
by: me

Leave a Reply

