Wow Just Saw This….

Published December 15, 2008 by sadistickitten

Yahoo! front page had this up as one of the videoes:

http://cosmos.bcst.yahoo.com/up/player/popup/?rn=3906861&cl=11108751&ch=4226714&src=news

.."over half a million people still without power" god I'm SOOO very lucky! What also is scary, we've got freezing rain AGAIN coming for Friday:

Dec 19

 

Light Rain / Freezing Rain
Light Rain / Freezing Rain

 

 

 

 

ANOTHER wintry mix hitting our area Sunday:

 

Sun
Dec 21

 

Wintry Mix
Wintry Mix

 

 

 

 


God, I hope that it doesn't come in as a wintry mix I hope it's ALL snow!!  I STILL haven't heard from my parents if they're ok or not.  If I don't hear by Wednesday I'm going to find out if someone knows what's up.  I fear they're at my sis' house in that case hell will have to freeze over for me to call there!

goodgal996
by sweet:

 
 

Leave a Reply

