Christmas Cards

Published November 14, 2008 by sadistickitten

This year with money being tight, I can't send cards to everyone like I did last year sorry but I can't afford it. I'm going to send cards to my penpals that are current ones, old pals will no longer get any.

If you want a card(these penpal have written in the past month, if you fail to see your name that's because you haven't written in a long time & I'm taking you off my list), please fill out the form:

*ALL COMMENTS ARE SCREENED*

These people don't need to:
~twistedfae
~jago_1980
~sweetkisses13
~mmmontserrat
~kuroigunman
~megan c
~megan k
~maiju
~kameko
~kayla
*if you are a new pal, then please fill out the form I might've lost your address*

Name:
Address:

Leave a Reply

