Hello Kitty Cuteness

Published October 27, 2008 by sadistickitten

Nevermind, I talked with my mom and they'll look out for mittens for me since I can't seem to find them anywhere.

I unfortunately lost my mittens that I had that were OH so warm (in case you don't know this, I have raynaurds disease which means I have poor circulation in my extermeties) and ever since I haven't been able to find mittens that I really like. I did find these at www.sanrio.com so I might end up buying them. They are pretty expensive but for good mittens, and ones that are mittens to keep my fingers warm in the winter months I think these are worth it.

They are far more than I'd spend for normal gloves but like I said I need these so I might break down and buy them for myself. After all, this is something that I need. I couldn't find them on Ebay yet but I'll keep my eyes out. Here are the mittens below the cut. I'd either get the black or the grey, the white would get dirty too quickly. Grey looks cooler to me then the black.


 

evilmindedone
by sweet:

Leave a Reply

