I Wanna Apologize

Published October 11, 2008 by sadistickitten
If I made any comments on anyone's entries that were either rude or mean.  I'm sorry if I offended anyone last night, I couldn't sleep and I was irritated by things as well as my cramps still won't go away 😦 wtf?  I'm taking pamprin and I took with my food so it'll take a little while for it to work.  But I hope that I didn't piss anyone off by my antics or comments.  I hope that you will understand that I'm under A LOT of stress right now (family, money, life, etc issues) so yah my head isn't on straight.  I can't remember if I deleted the comment(s) that I made on someone's entry or not but if I didn't, I apologize.  I'm in a bitchy mood and should've known better NOT to comment when I'm feeling so terrible.  I'll remember for next time 😦


by sweet:

 
 
Leave a Reply

