Just So…..

Published October 9, 2008 by sadistickitten

Mini Update:

Things have come from bad to worse, I don't care to get into all the details nor do I think I shall ever get into them but I will say this I just wish that things would get better soon. I don't know how long I can take this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just hope that it's only today that I feel like this. I tried to play my game to make me feel better but it only made me mad because stupid bitches were bothering me. They kept taking what I was already getting. Wtf? How rude are you?! I seriously must have a sign on my back. I don't get it!!!

I did write my letter to and it went out today and I finished earlier when I was feeling a bit better. It comes and it goes, right now it's coming I guess?! I don't know, I think I'm going to watch “sleeping beauty” that came in the mail today to cheer myself up. Ughs, I just don't think things could get any worse than this.

I'll fill requests in , & later on in the week. I just put it so I'll give at least a few more days before I fill those. Plus I feel too depressed and sad to bother doing that. Take care all, hope you're having a better week than I am. Plus, I've got my period that just started today that ALWAYS depresses me.

Just so you know, I have been reading your entries. I really have, just not commenting on them. Now I just don't want to sound like some bitch and get you ultimately pissed at me for saying something that I shouldn't say because I'm too everything right now. Please do understand, I LOVE having you as an LJ friend, without you why have a journal with friends in it?! Doesn't make sense. If I feel better later, I'll read/comment. It's the first 2 days of my period that are pretty bad like this, it usually goes away (when I get terribly bad news too it truly doesn't help) after that. So this weekend the lastest I'll comment but I do however read.

bubbly
by:

Leave a Reply

