Project 365: Day 177

Published September 25, 2008 by sadistickitten


Got this "free tote bag" for answering fun questions on a quiz.  I'm thinking about giving to my mom for her birthday next month, she likes the celtics.  I ordered another bag with another quiz that I took (free again, just had to buy something else ANYTHING like something for a dollar or 2).  The other one I can keep myself!!! ^_^ For grocery shopping tote.

MINI UPDATE:  Finished my letter to   & sent out a letter to  today in the mail.  I need to write to Voula next.  I'll read/comment on entries soon plus I plan on updating soon as well.  I need to fill requests for   at least the HK one first so that way I can put up another one. 


by:  

Leave a Reply

