Project 365: Day 167

Published September 14, 2008 by sadistickitten


Doing a new product testing (2 actually) and I wore the product for the first time.  I can't mention the place that I'm doing it with (odd I know) but I can mention that I am doing this…can you figure that out?  I can't!  So far I LOVE it!!  It's much better than the one that I normally wear which is Cover Girl lash LashExact Mascara 
 
Maybe it's because I have NO lashes (no I mean it, I have like NOTHING) but they don't fill out as well.  Maybe I need to put them the same way that I put on the new stuff?  I don't know but even with the eyelash curler I can't seem to make my lashes very long no matter what I do.  It's very upsetting but this stuff reallly works ^_^ YAY can't wait to give my advice on it!
 
by:  

Leave a Reply

