Contours Your Neck To Help You Sleep Better

Published September 14, 2008 by sadistickitten

If you notice, I write funny and different subject lines because I like to do that.  I think it adds character to my posts.  Hope you get a kick out of them as much as I get a kick out of making them.

Finished my letter to Maiju last night and it will go out tomorrow.  I was hoping to finish another letter (since I'm slightly behind, I have at least 3 letters to write right now but that might be down to 2 because I am thinking about dumping a penpal because her letters aren't very interesting or long).  I don't see why I should waste my $ on stamps to write a less than a page letter to someone.  Come on at least 2 pages (we talk in LJ then I can see that) about your life.  So yah there might be 2 instead of 3.  I'm sick of wasting my stamps with a less than page letter, make it longer or I'm not your pal anymore.   I'm currently working on [info]jago_1980's letter right now, I don't think it'll be done in time for tomorrow.  I'll do my best to get it out before next weekend though.  Shouldn't be too busy of a week…

Commented on my flist.  If I didn't comment on every post, doesn't mean that I didn't read it.  Just meant that I had nothing to say and I'm sorry if I posted stupid comments that didn't make any sense since I had not read the other entry before it but like I said I hadn't gotten to commenting.  I did read entries but that was a few days ago and I hadn't read them recently and with my comprehension issues I tend to forget information a lot.

Tony went to his poker tourney last night/evening.  He ended up coming back earlier than I expected he would but he did get his $ back so that's at least a plus.  Unfortunately, he didn't win the big prize but that's ok because now we don't have to worry about paying the taxes on the earnings/win.  While he was gone I wrote my letters and watched shows/movies that I didn't see before or ones that I couldn't watch because he doesn't like them.  Easier to watch them when he's not here so he doesn't disturb me with his comments or him in the background (don't hate my husband, just it's nice to have some "me time" every once and awhile).  I also made some graphics for[info]sadistic_treats for people's birthdays and I need to fill requests for there as well.  I might do that after this. 

Patriots won today ^_^ YAY see they don't need Brady!!  Not saying that I wanted Brady to get injured and hurt that's not the point.  I'm just saying that they aren't like other teams where they need that one player because they rely on that player far too much.  That is what is soo great about the Pats, they can win with or without Brady.  The new guy is actually good looking too 😉 another good reason to watch the game *hee hee*   We watched most of the game and ordered pizza Marco's is one my favorites because their sauce is so fantastic tasting, it makes you forget that it's kind of greasy. 

Tony took a nap in the middle of the game because he's supposed to talk with a guy tonight about working for him to help the guy out or something. I don't know enough details but neither does Tony so that's why he's calling.  It's not the $ that we would like so he can start his new business but at least we'll have some extra $ coming in the meantime while things are crappy business wise (economy is shit still) till things get better and people can afford to put $ in.  That would be cool but I don't know all the details yet so we'll just have to see how it goes.

Well that's about it.  I got a dentist appointment tomorrow and I got to fill requests so I'll let you guys go now. Take care & have a good weekend.  Hope you had a good weekend.

EDIT: I want to apologize to [info]moobabe986 sorry if I offended you by saying what I did about HK and Mindy in that post.  I am not mad at you or anyone else for that matter but it only bothered me because I would hate to be called my sister.  You do know that her & I don't get along so that's why I flew off the handle like that.  I hope that you're not mad at me because that's not my intention.  I just get upset at that, I would NEVER want to be called my sister and I have been told that we "look alike" (I can upload pics of us & trust me we look NOTHING alike) so that's why I got upset.  Hope you're not mad.  I am sorry, please don't delete me.  I love you and EVERYONE else on my flist you are my world, I adore you all and I'm glad to have such wonderfully caring friends in my life.  Please do forgive me.

*hugs*

by:  

Leave a Reply

