Amazon Ecertificates Rock!

Published September 10, 2008 by sadistickitten

Haven't done too much lately, I wrote my letter to   as well as   and   they are going out tomorrow all but Aurora's went out today.  I need to write a letter to Maiju next then I'll write 's letter after that, I have 2 other letters that I need to finish before I'm done. 

I put up a new freebie up in   I got some help from Tony to figure out how to do the icons with the wording and what not. I wasn't sure how to put it to make it look cool but I had fun making it.  πŸ˜€ *hee hee* I just hope that everyone likes them.  It's hello kitty hopefully people will get the icon as well as think it's cute and want it.  I'm hoping to get it popular again because I miss making stuff but at times I need to take a break from making things.  Any ideas on how to get more members????!!!! 

Speaking of icons…..This is for /Meredith I promise to make this for you, so here it is πŸ˜€ I am sorry that I didn't make it sooner but while I was working on the gifts for people in  I remember that I was going to make you this.  I hope that you like it hun.  πŸ˜€ My icons are really coming along I'd say.

Got my glasses fixed today because they were giving me a major headache.  They had been digging into my head which I thought was a bad headache or possibly it was a sinus infection and I now know it was just the glasses because they were too small for my head.  ^_^ *laughs* It's good to know but for awhile I can't wear them so I can get the marks off my head and find out if these glasses are indeed fixed.  Told me if it's not totally fixed to just come back again and have them adjusted again.

Well that's about it, I got to go.  Tony wants to watch a movie.  Take care all. 


by:  

Leave a Reply

