Happy Birthday <lj user="jago_1980">

Published September 8, 2008 by sadistickitten


ICONS:

I wasn't sure what to make for blinkies, if you can find some things that you'd like me to make for blinkies for you.  😀 Hope you have a good day.
 

I'm SO very sorry, I meant to send you out a birthday card BEFORE your birthday 😦 I hope that you can forgive me hun. I wrote it on my calendar but I didn't put it on my computer room *runs to do that now* I hope that you're not mad at me for that hun. 😦 I'm going to send the stuff that we talked about in your next letter too.

I need to make you some gifts which I shall do later (be sure to check out this entry later with it updated of your gifts).

Take care all.

Photobucket
by: me

Leave a Reply

