Photo Post

Published September 3, 2008 by sadistickitten

I haven't done one of these in a long time so I figured why not?  I bought stuff awhile ago but I figured why not share? 


www.chowdaheadz.com had these cute sox and I HAD to buy them, because you know me about sox ^_^ Their OFFICIAL sox of theirs. Plus I'm a red sox fan I LOVE these


returned my old one because it didn't fit (typical with me, nothing fits or works the first time) but they gave me free stuff ^_^


got this as a "thank you" for participating in studies


what our old fridge/kitchen used to look like


new fridge


inside of it, look at all that room ^_^


HK notebook from Target


HK folder Target


HK stuff šŸ˜€ Target


low stock at www.sanrio.com so I ended up buying it


stickers from dollar tree store


yup, more stickers from there (hey there are a DOLLAR for each one)


same as above


cute huh?  Got this because of

Leave a Reply

