I know I Suck

Published July 26, 2008 by sadistickitten

Sorry guys, I didn't get to read/comment on posts today but I've been busy writing

's letter and we had errands to run today so I have been rather busy.  I'll read/comment on your entries tomorrow, I saw that a few people did write up new ones so I do check my flist just haven't read it yet fully.  

I'm trying to figure out image ready right now and that is totally frustrating the hell out of me đŸ˜¦ I want to make icons that move, I'm TOTALLY jealous of others that make their ass icons move but I can't get them to do so.  I'll have to find out getting an image ready tutorial so I can make some.  

Here's the icons that I have made recently:

I think they look awesome for a person who's never really used much of photoshop till recently.  I got it awhile ago but I hadn't fooled around with it because it was so new to me.  Now I've been working on things so now I like how they look!  ^_^ If only I could figure out how to make them MOVE and animate.  If anyone knows how to make moving icons, please help me or direct me to a tutorial online.  I have found a tutorial to make the icons up above but she didn't really go into how to make them work in image ready.  *boohoo*  

Well thanks all for putting up with me lately.  

Take care & good night.  I'm off to read in bed since I have to do this or I wake up in the middle of the night.


by the sweet:

Leave a Reply

