Jennifer, You Know Drama

Published July 25, 2008 by sadistickitten

This weekend I called my parents to find out what's going on with them since I hadn't heard from them in awhile and they never called me back (like I'm shocked). On Monday, I get a call from my mom saying that she didn't call because she's depressed or upset about her health.

Apparentely, something's wrong with my mom's diabeties that shouldn't be happening because her numbers are ok (yes my mom's got diabeties that's why I try to exercise & eat right so I don't turn out like her) so she doesn't understand what's going on. Whatever! She's always claiming something's wrong because she's paraniod (Tony tells me that I'm paranoid, wonder where I get that from?? hhhmm anyone know? *insert sarcasm here*) about everything.

Here's the part that pissed me off, my mom goes “when I find out the news I am going to get together with you and (here's the part that's got me all poed) YOUR sister.” Wtf? Excuse me? Did you just say what I thought you said? *For those that don't know, my sis gave me used earrings as a christmas “gift” so yah I don't talk to her anymore.* Do you blame me? Ok on to other stuff. 

I've been telling her since Christmas that I do NOT want to get together with my sister nor do I want to hear about her (ok that won't stop because they don't have much else to talk about) but I figured they got the point that I do NOT want to see her.  I don't even like the fact that I am in the same STATE as that bitch no matter be in the same town, or even same room.  So yah I will NOT be going over to find out what's wrong while my sis' there.  Yes might sound childish to you, but I lost ALL respect for my sister as a person that day.  That's something that you just can't get back.  So needless to say, I am very angry because my parents totally don't respect my decision.

Of course they do NOT have earrings, whenever I feel that I can't believe that she gave me them I look in my drawer at them (actually I hardly ever look at them only when I come across them on accident or to show my friends when they ask) and realize yup she truly does hate me.  Not that we were ever that close at all because we definately weren't, she's 5 years older than me and VERY immature for her age she always has been.  My sis was paid to hang out with me, she felt bad for me so she's let me “tag along” which I later found out that my parents paid her to bring me with her 😦 seriously how sad is that?

Anyways, they won't get the test results till next moth/August some time.  But I will let them know that I appreciate her wanting to tell us at the same time so she doesn't have to repeat herself because it'll be hard for her but I'll pass.  If it's too hard for my mom tell me, then have my dad tell me the details (my mom gets things confused so I'm sure that my dad will do a better job) because there is NO way in hell that I will be in the same room as my sister no matter WHAT the news are.  I don't care if my mom's on her death bed I still won't do it.  I'm soo freaky angry at this you don't even know.

I'll write up a full update soon this is my bitch post. 

Photobucket
by: me

Leave a Reply

