Long Time Coming

Published July 12, 2008 by sadistickitten

I won't be doing a full update tonight but I'll just a write small update for now, ok?

Where do I start? First, I'd like to say welcome to all the new friends in the past few days. I'm sorry that you haven't been able to get to know me yet with my entries but I plan on changing that. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me.

Drama seems to be following me around, it's as if I have a sign on my back saying that I must deal with such bs. Oh well, these things happen no matter what.

Finished my letter to and it went today with the mail. I got one in the mail but I haven't replied yet, I am taking a break from that right now. Been winning a few contests lately, won a shitload of songs on a site but I haven't used them all only a few codes so far. I also won today a ticket to get smart and I found out for whatever reasons if they don't take it I can just go ahead and mail my ticket as well as ticket that I got or won to them they'll go ahead and reimburse me for it ^_^ how cool is that? I want to see get smart so that works out.

Our fridge broke so we have to get another one on Monday (Tony has plans tomorrow & where we like to go to is closed on Sundays) right now, we're using the landlords' one downstairs (part of it that is). They originally got us one that was refurbrished so it was a complete piece of shit! Tony might've caused it to break when he was taking off the ice (it freezes up so we can't get things cold) or it's because it's shit and it just gave out (think it's the last one personally).

Well that's all I feel like updating right now, I'll update about Tony's parents in another entry because I need to get my ass to bed right now. Take care all, ok get ready for bed that is.

lotrangel17
by:
I love this doll, don't belive diamonds are a girls' best friend, I'd prefer HK šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

