won't go into it but….

Published July 8, 2008 by sadistickitten

I just wanted to let you know that I'm taking a hiatus for awhile. There's just too much fuckin' drama going on right now so if you don't see any posts from me for the next few days you'll know why. I'll be on myspace or facebook in case you want to contact me.

Myspace: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=8227097

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=885770444

add me if you haven't already.

I need some time away from here plus I need to write my 2 letters, take care all.

Photobucket
by: me

Leave a Reply

