Fuckin' Bullshit

Published July 6, 2008 by sadistickitten

Wtf? Ok so Tony FINALLY get the guy to agree to talking about when he'll give Tony the money. Now the asshole is SUPPOSED to be online right now and guess what? The fuck head isn't!!! He's totally wasting Tony's time and I don't like it. This shithead has done this time after time when he keeps saying “I'll get around to giving you the $.” Poor Tony!! He's asked now THREE fuckin' people (actually four if you count the other guy that said he wouldn't mind) if they wanted to invest in the new company and all of them have given him the run around.

Seriously wtf does he really deserve this bs? I don't think so. I think he deserves to get his money from this prick and make the site. He's sooo stressed out already with the whole situation this so doesn't help. I'm not sure where else to go for money for the site so I'm beyond frustrated so I can just imagine how Tony feels. The guy is an hour behind us so I'm not sure if he means OUR time or his time for when they talk. Maybe the guy means 9pm our time but 8pm his time? I don't know but it's frustrating and stressful to say the least. GOD! It seems like things just can't go right for us lately, no matter what we do we're screwed. Meh, I just hate the whole thing & now I'm more stressed out than normal.

Since I'm too poed odviously no project today, I don't have the energy. 😦

WildRoseDragon-PoG
by: @ POG

Leave a Reply

