Can You Do Me a favor?

Published July 6, 2008 by sadistickitten

Since I am SO very forgetful, can you do me THE biggest favor ever? I have the worst memory ever lately so if you could fill out this form for me so I can keep track of things easier that'd be so very helpful, thanks!

*all comments will be screened*

Full Name:
Significant Others Name:
Birth Date:
Anniversary:
Favorite color(s):
Do you want me to make graphics for you(y or n):
What graphic(s) do you want:
Do you collect anything:
Do you like Hello Kitty:
What do you want in the mail(if we're pals):
Do you have any wishlist, if so post links:
What games do you play:
Do you have a myspace(if so can I add you & post link):
Do you have a facebook(if so can I add you & post link):
What types of books do you read:
What are your hobbies:
Thanks ^_^

Leave a Reply

