project 365: Day 124

Published June 25, 2008 by sadistickitten

Made shephards pie tonight for supper/late lunch.  

Sorry that I haven't been around to read/comment on posts but I've been stressed (if you heard my voicepost you'll understand why) so I'm laying low for awhile.  I hope to get to your entries soon but right now I need to write my letters, I've got 5 to write so after I've finished a few I'll be sure to read/comment on posts soon and an update soon too 😀 thanks for being patient and sorry being a really shitty LJ friend right now 😦 *hugs*

 

by the sweet:

Leave a Reply

