Short Hiatus

Published June 23, 2008 by sadistickitten

I don't want to get into it right now but let's just say that I'm sick. I don't feel well and so I won't be reading/commenting/updating or even filling requests for any time in the near future UNLESS I start feeling better NOW or at least soon.

I hope that everyone is well, hopefully I won't be sick long. So no project 365 as I'm sure you would NOT want to see what I've been doing all day 😦 I'm off to relax and read, hopefully that will help me feel better.

Take care all.

PS: I'll read and comment on posts soon, when I'm able. I'm writing to let you know in case you don't hear from me for a few days that's why. I'll be checking my email tomorrow but taking it easy tonight so I won't be online at all as I don't want to have an issue. Ok that's too much info.

Laters, sorry that I've been so bad about not updating nor commenting on entries much but things have gotten busy and well now I'm sick.


Photobucket
by me

Leave a Reply

