project 365: Day 122

Published June 20, 2008 by sadistickitten
First I want to start off by saying welcome

 to my friends list ^_^ thanks for accepting my friend request. 


Princess is always doing something cute and I just LOVE this picture of her ^_^ because she's holding her back paw with her 2 front ones.  awe she's so precious ^_^ I know it looks funny because of her eyes and all but it was dark out so if I didn't use the flash she'd look really dark and hard to make out.

Well I'll update soon, I saw a few posts (got a widget from yahoo so I can look at my friends list without coming to LJ) that others have made, I'll comment on posts soon for now I gotta fill requests in

 because the soup tonight.  laters.

PS: Found the perfect blinkie to go with it *laughs* looks like Princess ok, kind of.

  

by:

Leave a Reply

