Project 365: Day 119

Published June 17, 2008 by sadistickitten

Had my first lemonade of the season which is odd for me since I LOVE lemonade and usually have it pretty much year-round but I haven't lately because I just haven't felt like it but today was one of those gotta have lemonade days.  ^_^ 

I'm still working on Kayla's letter that's why I won't be commenting on posts for a few days or so, so it's a sort of hiatus till I finish her letter since it's a long one to write.  Take care all and I hope that everyone has a good week.

 

by the sweet:

Leave a Reply

