Comments Coming Soon

Published June 17, 2008 by sadistickitten

Sorry that I haven't been commenting on your entries lately, I'll do that and an update soon of all that's been going on (so it'll be a long one) lately with me.  I'm currently trying to finish up some letters before I read/comment on entries.  I've been trying to pick up all my requests that I've made from people so I don't get into trouble for not picking them up and get a strike or something.  So if you don't see comments from me in the next few days, it's because I need to write my letters first NOT that I don't care or want to bother because I do.  

Thanks for understanding.

Take care all
 
by:

Leave a Reply

