WOOHOOO

Published June 15, 2008 by sadistickitten

I've filled all the requests for and I'm working on Voula's letter at the moment which I hope to have out for Monday but not sure since it is father's day and all today.

I was looking for a cute outfit that my parents would like and one that would look good on me, well I found a white skirt that's kind of long (if I wear short ones I look a whore plus I look even shorter since I'm not very tall) below the knees and a white tank top with a old navy blueish/greenish tank to go over it (it shows too much cleavage if I don't, can't help it my rack is huge) and my espadrills, which will look just darling (why did I say that? Am I turning into a stepford wife?). Anyhoo, just about to get ready since I have to shave my legs, put makeup on, get dressed and fix my hair. Well I hope that everyone has a good rest of the weekend. Update will be coming soon!

nannynia
by:

Leave a Reply

