Project 365: Day 100

Published May 25, 2008 by sadistickitten

 


There's been not much yet a lot of stuff going on all at once, hard to explain.  I won't go into too much details about things because we'll be here til the cows come home so I'll summarize what's been going on ok?  Cool, I like that idea too ^_^

Haven't been around here much lately because I have a SHITLOAD of letters to write and it being Memorial day weekend, I'm taking advantage of the extra time that I've got so being on the computer, isn't very important to me right now.  I apologize if others are upset that I haven't commented on their entries but right now I don't expect you to read my entries either so it's all good 😉  Seriously, I'll get to your posts on Tuesday since then I'll have more free time.

What's new with me?  Hhhmm writing letters, playing my new game that I bought which is loads of fun wasn't expecting all of it to be this fun but it's nice that it is.  I also need to figure out a freebie to post for

 which I still haven't done yet.  I've made a few for myself but I want something cool so I'm still thinking about what to do.  

Had pizza & chicken today which was good as always!  ^_^ yummy went grocery shopping to get minor things on the list and I even got the laundry done YES since it's a beautiful day outside and memorial day weekend most people are BBQ and not at the laundry mat nor grocery store which is good for us.  

Well I don't know what else to say, I know it's been days since I wrote anything in here really but I don't know what to say.  *laughs*  Oh well, the penpals will find out in their letters.  

Take care all & happy memorial day weekend.  Have fun!  😀


by me

Leave a Reply

