Project 365: Day 98

Published May 21, 2008 by sadistickitten

Well it's been something these past few days!!!  I'll break it down for you that way it'll be less confusing ok? Cool!

Monday:

I was very sick so sick that I couldn't get out of bed for most of the day in fact.  I ended up getting sick a few times as well as on Monday.  It was NOT pleasant at all.  I was still kind of sick feeling yesterday that's why I wasn't around that much because I still felt sick a bit.  Burps still don't feel that great right now but at least I don't feel like throwing up anymore.  I started feeling better and wrote a letter to Katie (forgot whom was next) and then started a letter Anette which I'm still currently writing right now.

Tuesday:

Started feeling much & basically spent the day relaxing and getting over being sick.  Ended up playing Sims, reading, writing letters, finally checking my email, watching “Hell's Kitchen” finding new pals since I lost a few for various reasons.  I don't care to get into the reasons why it's just so annoying so let's just say “creative differences.”  

Tony wasn't feeling so good so we took it easy.  I got the laundry done since he did the whites on Monday for me while I was sick (thanks sweetie) and I wrote more to Anette.  I didn't read that much of my book but I am on chapter 27 or something like that so I'm impressed that I'm getting through it so fast.  

Wednesday:

“Made pizza” in the morning (*wink wink nudge nudge*) since I was feeling horny in the morning (you will never see me write randy because that's my asshole ex boyfriend ok I just wrote to say how much I HATE that word being used.  Pet peeve of mine) and wanting some loving.  😉 

Took our showers, eat some lunch, watched “Memoirs of a Geisha” (I still want to read the book & the movie was rather good) and later on went to do the grocery shopping.  I used my HK grocery bag which only filled a few of them but still it's one less bag right?!  I got my needed stuff and my makeup which I hope will look good.  At least it won't be as dark as the one that I'm using right now.  I just have a little bit left in my bottle then I can open the new one.  Got the new toilet bowl cleaner where you have it go in the toilet after you're done which I LOVE I must say!!  

Oh I saw the picture above in a magazine and I TOTALLY agree with it!!! I LOVE that saying I'm going to keep that for a long time too.  After having anorexia I think that's wonderful advice.  I do that with things and I've lost weight.  Plus I don't desserts all the time, I eat them when I want to which is not all the time.  Tonight I had frosting covered brownies because they looked so good and MAN did it taste good!  Well that's just my feelings.  I really need to try to get Anette's letter out tomorrow so I'm going to let you guys go now.

Take care all.  Have a good week.  By the way: I'll do my best to read/comment on flist this week.  I read it the other day however.


by:

Leave a Reply

