I'm currently sick!

Published May 19, 2008 by sadistickitten

That's right, you read the title I'm sick!  😦 I woke up this morning with bad cramps as well as a bad headache.  I got sick quiet a few times already and I don't feel like writing letters today or even read/commenting on entries.  I needed to do something other than sit in front of the tv watching it or reading.  

I've just started eating food since I took a few pills (advil & pepto bismol) to help with my sickness but that didn't work because I just threw it up.  😦 *blah* I just wanted to let others know that's why I won't be writing letters today or doing the project 365 because you really don't want a picture of anything that I've done today TRUST ME!  I hope it's just a bug that's going around a stomach one at least I hope so.  I'm starting to feel a little bit better but not 100%.  Maybe too much food last night caused it or too much water, I drank a lot of cups of water (that were 8oz each) and that typically doesn't do me any good.  

I'll get off here soon and read my book then relax again.  I needed a change what I was doing or I'd go mad.

Take care all and I hope that everyone is having a good day.  Hopefully I feel better *blah*

Leave a Reply

