Because she responded <lj user="sane_psycho02">

Published May 15, 2008 by sadistickitten

 1) Reply to this post, and I will pick five of your icons:
1-
2-
3-
4-
5-
2) Make a post and talk about the icons I chose: 
1-I picked because it's Johnny and it says “dear livejournal” and of course I love LJ
2-because I love that movie that he was in, sweeney's one of my faves now
3-mr depp well that's odviously 😉
4-who doesn't like curious george (plus my grandfather's name was george)
5-just looked cute, never really watched that show
3) Other people can then comment to you and make their own posts.
4) This will create a never-ending cycle of icon squee. Whoo!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

