This Is What I Got Last Night Highly Filtered

Published May 11, 2008 by sadistickitten

 

Trina
Trina

May 10, 2008 6:35 PM

Hey, what's up? I hope you enjoy the rest of your Saturday!

Comment BackSend MessageBlock UserDelete My CommentMark as Spam

And now NOTHING????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  This is what I got the other day, I don't understand what I did wrong?!  I read other comments that I had made but nothing now.  I don't understand her at ALL!?!  Now her profile's private and everything.  The thing is, I'd suspect her acting immature and listening to her mother and all if she was like 14 years but this girl is 21!  That's right, she's old enough to NOT act like a child and she needs to grow up and realize that she can't sit behind mommy.  

 is the girl that banned me, but PLEASE do NOT send her messages, reply to her journal etc. I just want this to go away and not have more unneeded drama thanks. 

Leave a Reply

