Project 365: Day 89

Published May 9, 2008 by sadistickitten


First I would like to say Happy Birthday to

 since it's her birthday today and all! 

I made these for you, since I'm injured and all I need to sit down a lot to relax my body.  I was going to make these last night but I totally forgot!  Oh and I know that you graduated so here are 2 that I couldn't decide which I liked better. 

Tried my hand at icons, I think they came out pretty good.  What do you think?

Last night, worked on graphics for

 I'm sooo excited because I KNOW others will love the new ones that I came up with YAY.  I'm thinking of putting them up later on today since I want to fill requests tonight to get it out of the way plus being sore from all that work last night, I need to sit down and my leather chair that's ooh so comfy (expensive chair for like 200 bucks but I paid less because it was reduced) so I can't complain.  

Tony came in 2nd place from his poker game that he went to last night.  He's been VERY sweet & caring for me since I've been as he said “very cool lately”  with me doing stuff around the house and totally kicking ass this week.  I love hearing that, I hope to keep that title for awhile too.  Earlier this morning, I cut Princess' claws, and did the laundry, haven't taken care of her poopies today but I'll skip today since I've turned into an old person over night (i.e. I am walking slowly and need help getting off the floor, but as soon as I get more rest and sleep I'll be back to normal again).  

It's raining outside again and it'll be like that till some time on Saturday when it stops.  I like the rain, it's rather refreshing and nice but I dont' like how it makes all my muscles sore even more today since I totally worked myself beyond exhaustion (if you have NO idea what I'm talking about, check out my last entry) so I think that I deserve a kind of lazy day. Tonight we've got BSG to watch and the soup tomorrow moring.

Well that's about it, I think I'm going to check out my flist to see what's up. I might end up reading just to relax before the show on the oh so more comfy couch of ours.    Does anyone have plans for this weekend?  Feel free to share, oh and I don't mind wtf you want to write in the comments, write something about your day, your life, etc. I don't care.  Whatever.  

Take care & good night all!  Have a good weekend all.  Have a good mother's day.

 

by me

Leave a Reply

