If you thought that I was paranoid before….

Published May 7, 2008 by sadistickitten

well what do you call me now?  Someone (still won't mention her name) has decided to ignore my fuckin' posts from now on so that's what I'm doing to hers.  Fuck her.  I'm sorry but I make sure to comment on her entries and I've SEEN her comments and EVERYONE that she's got on her list BUT me.  Wtf?  (the friends that we both have that is) so now fuck that bitch!  She can kiss my ass, I'm pretty much ignoring her from now on.  I'm sorry but she can delete me from her list.  Fuck her!  If you can read this, it's not about you! 

Leave a Reply

