Fuckin' Parents *RANT POST*

Published May 2, 2008 by sadistickitten

*Warning: Rant Post Don't Read if you don't want to hear me bitch*

God!   My parents have NO consideration for anyone BUT themselves or my fuckin' sister.  Why do I say that?  Well tonight I was sick of waiting around for them to call/show up so I called them leaving a message that was kind of irritated yet at the same time wondering what's going on.  I mean if I did what they did, say we would call and then not even bother to call to say anything THEN not even show up as if our time does NOT mean anything to them, they would fuckin' flip!  

They would go on and on about how I should learn to respect them, that they didn't just wait around for nothing, they have a life and things to do but when it's fuckin' me?  Do they even consider to call me to say sorry?  Why can't my parents bother to be responsible and call me to say that they couldn't make it.  That at least they were sorry, that they meant to come but whatever.  At least I wouldn't be this mad at them.  And no, I shouldn't have called to find out what was going on I know this.  But I'm sorry but that was rather rude of them to do that to me. I don't care if my sister is telling them NOT to talk to me, fuck her.  They should be adults and say look we're sorry.  That's all I'm asking for is for them to say their sorry & I plan on saying back to them that they to start respecting me as well as treating me better.  Yes I should've written that in my letter to them but Tony was like “let's just get past this part then worry about how they treat us another time.”  So I said fine.  Jesus, wtf do people walk the fuck over me?  It's not like I deserve this treatment from them because I have done NOTHING.  If they call this weekend to make plans, I'm not picking up.  I know sounds stupid and immature right?  Well I won't say one damn word to them untill they at least realize that I am not their slave.  That I AM the better daughter plus they need to grasp the concept that I am not just here to do shit for them nor am I their slave anymore.  I never deserved & nor do I deserve this now.  

Grr I HATE people, I really I fuckin' hate people.  I wish we were in NC so RIGHT THE FUCK NOW so they could not have “said” one thing then done another.   How rude can you be?  They like my sister much more because she popped out a kid, BIG FUCKIN' deal!  Do you know how many women can do that?  Do you if I wanted I could probably do that but I won't do that JUST to make them fuckin' happy.  GGRR sorry just venting. 

Oh if  anyone has ANY solutions to my parents with my parents PLEASE tell me what they think I should do to change this from happening all the time.  It's been 4 days since they said that they were coming & if we were going to be around tomorrow (aka the day after Monday).  I've got my period coming so little things that normally don't bother me, are really pissing me off.  Example princess is feeling my hurt because she just sat in my lap a little while ago.  😦 

PS: It's also bothering me more than normal because I had a VERY bad dream last night of my sister with Jason, we were all there at my parents house.  My sister denying to the hill that they are new, that I am the wrong person in this situation, that I'm just crazy jennifer who's trying to blame everything on Malinda again (she used to say that I was lieing to my parents about things & and a TERRIBLE liar).  I woke up to me saying that she's the liar explaining about the jeweler & all that shit.  When I woke up I was trying to convince my parents not believe her, that once again she's lieing to get on their good graces but before I could find out how they felt, they just looked at me as I walked out of the door down to our car in the driveway.  

They never said goodbye, that they were going to miss us NOTHING just gave me this really bad looking “I'm disappointed in you look” and that was it.  I woke up freaked out and the worst part of it all it was REAL to me.  It was one of those vivid dreams where you feel like you were there, you know what I mean?  So that right there freaked me the fuck out and I haven't been the same all day.  I've been upset because I have this really bad feeling that it's true.  That my parents will in the end take her side over it.  Feels like it's happening now with them because they won't return my call, they won't even bother to do anything with me.  Seriously, how the hell is this my life?  I feel like it's some weird dream that I keep reliving and realizing it over and over again that it's just not true.  That they really do love me and would NEVER take sides.  Making me second guess everything that happened on the phone call with them the other day.  What's happened to change their minds.  I'll give them ONE last chance to call me back before I leave them a message saying that please don't waste our time anymore saying they'll come over when they clearly can't.  Just make real plans to get together and stick to them this time.  Something like that.  But I know that I won't yet I have to at the same time. Yet again, anything you can suggest I'll go for.

Thanks all!

Leave a Reply

