Project 365: Day 63

Published April 9, 2008 by sadistickitten

Made an order on sanrio.com because I wanted those 2 items, the letter set & the notebook.  I didn't order the necklace because I don't really NEED it so I decided no.  Plus, I didn't use my money I used the debit card thing so it was free $ plus before this I used it to buy something for my dad, then the HK earrings and now this.  I don't have too much left on it but I don't care I bought what I wanted with it so that's all that matters.

Finished

's letter earlier so that's why I'm on the computer now.  I took a few shifts doing it since I just kept getting angry (not because of her letter but because of the whole thing makes me mad & I hate that) plus I have my period which makes me even madder about things.  

Tony's been playing my new game all day which I don't mind but I kind of wanted to play it now since I am pretty poed at the moment just thinking about it as well as a few other things that I don't care to get into.  It's really my fault so yah hopefully he doesn't take too long like he did last time.  I guess could just play my sims or star wars since I haven't played those in a while.

I'm currently in August in Bridget, I don't know when I'll finish it but right now I'm too angry to read it.  Maybe before bed to help me wind down.   I read/commented on entries and I know that I need to come up with a new freebie which I will soon (as well as make mm's but not today, I'm too stressed.  I won't get into this till another day) but I have no patience for it now.  

Well take care all, have a good rest of the week.

 
 
by the sweet:

Leave a Reply

