Project 365: Day 48

Published March 21, 2008 by sadistickitten

Right now, I'm currently waiting for the dough to harden but I've started making the sugar cookies already.  I need to finish up with them by rolling out the dough, putting the cutters in it and making cute shapes.  I have a few things that are easter related and all that I plan on using.  I'll be sure to take some pics of them when they are completely done for you guys to see.  While they're cooling, I plan on dying my hair so that way I'll have plenty of time when I washed it last night (did it later at 9pm) so it'll be about a full 24 hours before I washed it.  My hair is VERY silky so if I don't do that, then the color doesn't stay very long and I want my color to stay awhile.

It's still light brown but not that much. I'll take some pics of it before then after so you'll see how that looks.  Not sure if I'll post it before we head to Foxwoods or not, might not be till we get there.  I don't know, we'll see.  I want it darker than I've got it now because the lighter color's coming back and I want it almost black.

Well gotta get supper together if I want to get all this stuff done before then.  Take care all.  Have a good weekend and Happy Easter!!!!!!

 

by the sweet:

Leave a Reply

