Project 365: Day 45

Published March 18, 2008 by sadistickitten

Took a nice smelling shower (don't use different of body wash often but once and awhile I do) which really helped after last night.  It was something!  ^_^ Went out to a party that my friend was having and man did I ever have fun!!!!!!!!!  Tony did too of course *laughs*  

Other than my nice feeling shower, just watched “Enchanted” LOVE that movie.  I gotta tell my parents that I want that movie when we see them Easter.  I love the movie!!  I was THRILLED to pieces when netflix sent it RIGHT away the day it came out, how cool is that?!  Normally, I have to wait (currently waiting on a TON of movies that haven't come in yet because they're on long wait or very long wait).  I also have “Sweeney Todd” on there at the top of our list because that's coming out in April!  YAY!   I remember reading that story in school about the pie, so cool to see Johnny in it.

I'm such a geek, I tell you!!!  I'm PSYCHED about my new mood theme (credit is in user info) because I think of Heroes episodes every time that I see it ^_^ I love that!!! I really can't wait till fall comes around so I can watch that again, I really miss that show!!! Tony and I also watched some of Lost again on his computer.  I'm very much enjoying it.  While we're at Foxwoods, we can even watch that one time when we both need to relax.  Woohoo!

Finished another letter, I'm done my letter to Maiju which will go out tomorrow (depending on how bad the freezing rain/rain is outside, we're supposed to be getting a BAD I mean TERRIBLE storm) and I hope to finish another one later on tonight but I don't know if I will or not.  Well that's about it.  I need to get some stuff done and post a few Easter freebies in 

 since it's only a week till then.  Well I'm off to get that stuff done, take care all.


by me

Leave a comment