Project 365: Day 38

Published March 10, 2008 by sadistickitten

 


Tony and I talked about me going with him to Foxwoods Easter Sunday.  Which is much better because this way, I don't have to deal with my dad wanting me to stay over (I really don't care for that idea) because Tony & I will have to leave together instead of him having to leave.  Plus it's a great get away and after all that I've been put through lately, I deserve a vacation.  After christmas and not getting much time to “digest” anything, it'll be nice to have some time away from here and just relax.  Not saying that I don't relax here but you know how it's nice to have a vacation.  

We'll have the laptop with us as well as I'll have my DS, camera, book (I'll bring another one just in case), journal, letters (if I have any), to keep me company and busy.  Tony won't have to worry about me not being entertained because I can always go downstairs to get something, shop (don't think I'll really be shopping however), etc.  It'll be nice to get away!


by the sweet:

Leave a Reply

