Tony Always Says "Dear Diary" Whenever I Type

Published March 1, 2008 by sadistickitten

Subject line is true, whenever I'm trying to type something Tony has to say that line to me so that's why I used the icon ^_^ Tony's silly.  Ok enough about Tony!!!!

Figured it's been a few days since my last update so I decided why not?!  I haven't quiet gotten my period yet (Ok it's here but it's taking it's sweet little time to get here so it's driving me mad) but I was waking up in the middle of the night the past few nights from these terrible cramps (always get them but I've never woken up from them before must've been pretty darn cold or something *shrugs*).  

I wrote a few letters today & updated

 already informing others what was sent out.  I finished

 letter a little while ago because I wanted to take my time (3 pens went out while writing her letter) with it plus I was watching “little black book” on FX.  I thought that it was pretty good.  They gave it 2 stars (I get extra info since we've got digital now) but I didn't think it was that bad, I thought that it was rather good.  What do the critics know?!  Anyhoo, only have a letter for

 that I need to write.  

Was expecting a package to come on Friday but the asses decided to give me “delivery expectation” they made NO attempt to deliver it either. Fuckers!!!  *ggrr* Wtf?  I have no idea why or what went wrong but I was looking forward to getting my package the other day.  Oh well, the world won't end but it was some more stationary.  Like others say, can never have too much of that?!  I bought it awhile ago.  

I also filled requests in

 which I plan on putting up a new freebie soon but for now I want to play more of my game as well as write to Danielle and maybe finish my “sweet sixteen princess.”  It's actually a small and short book but I take longer to read it because it's well me.  I want to read “princess on the brink” then I plan on reading Labyrinth by Kate Mosse.  I'll need something different.  I was going to read bridget jones but I can't take another diary series right now.  After Labyrinth then I'll do it (no labyrinth is NOTHING like the movie).

Tomorrow as long as my cramps aren't too bad, we're going to get out of the house and go to the mall to get me the perfume.  We'll see how tonight goes with the cramps to find out how I'll do tomorrow.  I might just take the meds right before we leave (or a little bit before) so that way it'll lost throughout the whole time we're out.  We both need to get out.

Haven't heard from my parents recently, well not since I asked my mom about doing it seperately.  I would call to find out what's up but then I'd have to deal with my stupid mother and I already talked to her once this week and that's all I can take from the woman.  I mean if my dad wants to talk to me he can call me right?!  Why do I always have to call to find out what he's doing and what he's up to?!  They still have our christmas gifts!!!  *laughs*

Well I'm off to go and play some of my game.  I'd read but I don't have the patience right now.  Take care all, hope you're all having a good weekend. 


by the sweet:

 

Leave a Reply

