Update: It's been awhile

Published February 24, 2008 by sadistickitten

I know that it's been awhile since the last time that I wrote an update and I'm sure that some of my penpals would like to know what's going on with their letters as well as others are wondering what's going on with me. I have been reading entries but haven't felt like commenting but I do plan on doing that soon most likely tomorrow unless something happens to change that. Thanks to everyone who's been commenting on mine, I very much appreciate it.

I'm trying to keep up with the project 365 but you won't really see any updates in it anymore because I'd rather do a real update seperately because it gets rather annoying to write a full update in those entries. I know I'm weird like that what can I say?! What's new with me?! Well first, I have finished all my letters to penpals this weekend and 3 letters will go out on Monday and those people are: , & last but not least . I just finished just before I go on the computer a little bit ago.

Recently changed over our internet and phone to all comcast (our internet was already comcast but we just upgraded it to digital) because it'll save us $ in the end because Verizon is the devil. And Tony went to play an online game and he was getting a lot of lag. Now, when we had regular cable connection he NEVER had that problem and now it's slower than dial up so he called Comcast to get someone to come over and the soonest that someone can is Tuesday. He's not happy.

Tony's been dealing with some real assholes right now with his new updated website he's doing something different. So others are getting all poed about it because well they don't either read his emails that he sends out or they're just plain stupid. One of Tony's friends whom advertises with him was being a major douche online to him a little bit ago. It's most likely because they guy wanted to do a partnership thing but Tony got money for another advertiser BEFORE this guy could talk with his people about it. So he's probably poed at Tony because he was wanting that spot. Well fuck him, if Tony's going to get money for a spot do you think he's going to wait around for YOUR slow fuckin' ass?! Hhhmmm let me think?! No. He'd rather get payed then deal with someone whom ignores his emails and shit. What an idiot. Gotta tell you I never liked the guy in the first place. Not only that but he totally insulted Tony and I'm sorry but you don't fuckin' say what he said. It was to make Tony mad and I'm the one here that wants to beat the living shit out of the guy for his fuckin' rude ass comment that wasn't needed. Be mad if you want but go insulting people and act like a fuckin' two year old over it. Gesh, this guy needs a fuckin' life. He's the say part people, the asshole has a kid. Yup that's right, his dumb ass genes are now in a gene pool. Wish we could kill stupid people!

My cold (or whatever it is) is doing better. However, I'm still blowing my nose like crazy which totally sux. I can't blow it as much as I'd like to because I've had 2 nose bleeds in the past few days and I don't want to cause anymore by doing so. So I'm being very careful about how many times that I do blow it. I wake up with a sore throat so I must be snoring at night. I need to remind myself to put on a nose strip to help me to stop doing that. Other than that, it's better than it had been. I used to feel like shit and be all groggy, now I'm just dealing with phlegm and it sux but hopefully it's go away soon. I usually get like this around this time of the year (changing with weather and all).

I'm still reading “Party Princess” and I'm almost at the end of it too. I can't wait to finish the series that I own and get to Bridget Jone's Diary. Not sure what I'll read after I'm finished with that series but I'm sure I'll come up with something. Watched a few movies since we got the digital cable and I'm looking it *laughs* I'm such a dork huh?! I watched “Cutting Edge” one of my favorite movies (I have too many) and I hadn't seen it in years. It goes up soon so I wanted to take advantage of it. I plan on watching a movie tomorrow with or without Tony because we've got HBO and Starz for a year free with our package deal so I don't want to waste it.

Didn't play my DS today nor the other day, I just didn't want to bother dealing with them saying “you weren't as good as last time” hhm duh I know that. I still feel a bit tired but I think that has to do with me staying up late last night. Ok not really. Went to bed around 10:30pm but I woke up at like 3am because I had a terrible dreams about spiders. I won't get into it but that's all I'll say. It was so very scary. 😦 I had to read my book to relax and calm me down plus stop myself from thinking about it.

I was going to play my sims but I don't feel like it. I want to play more of my star wars game. I'm such a geek huh?! *laughs* Take care all & I hope that everyone had a good weekend. Oh and I'll put a new freebie soon. I've got a few done that I worked on today but I haven't edited them yet. I want to make at least 2 more than I'll edit them then post them. Then I'll have to start on Easter ones. Can you believe it'll be here before you know it?!

by goodgal996 @ puff_blinks
by the sweet: @
Leave a Reply

