596339

Published February 22, 2008 by sadistickitten

NOTE:

To all my friends:

I want to say that I'm sorry for being such a bitch lately, I think my period's coming soon because I go from happy to bitchy in 2 seconds flat. That has to do with my hormones I'd say. I'm normally not like that. Also, if someone tells you what to write in your journals, what you should say, what you do, etc. and starts preaching to you about it then that's just wrong. I don't see the point of having such people in your life. If someone's trying to HELP you then that's different. I like to help my friends out with some advice, not saying that I know EVERYthing but I try to do my best and sometimes that's all that matters right?! What I'm trying to say is that if I had someone like that on my list, they wouldn't last long. I don't keep others that are preachers telling me to do this or that with my life. I think it's immature and stupid. But if you're like me, whom likes to help others out by giving them some advice (which they can take or leave, which they want to do) and being unique about it then that's fine. But if someone's constantly bitching at you about what you write and what you should write, why are you letting them bother you?! Get on with your life and move out without them in it. I say good riddens to bad rubbish! As would say I'm getting off my soap box now.

Leave a Reply

