Fuckin' Bullshit!

Published February 20, 2008 by sadistickitten

I won't be reading my friends page nor commenting on entries for awhile in fact I'm taking a break from LJ for awhile. Why you ask?! Every fuckin' time I make a comment about ANYTHING lately someone's friend has to come in and bitch me the fuck out because they “think” they know what they fuck they're talking about when clearly they don't. Sorry I'm a bit poed right now. I'm sick of it!! Why can't people just stop fuckin' “lurking” whenever I make comments on someone else's entries. It's pretty fuckin' rude and I don't do that shit so why can't they keep their fuckin' mouths shut.

Leave a Reply

