Today I'm Feeling…

Published February 18, 2008 by sadistickitten

only a little bit better. I've been sleeping most of the day, it's a crappy day outside and I managed to write another letter and now I only have one for Colleen left. Since hers is so very long (don't mind that by the way) I'll be taking my time to write her back because I don't want to rush on it. Just wanted to let everyone know that I'm not dead. I'll be taking it easy the rest of this week, I'll let you know if that changes. *hugs* Thanks for all the concern. I've got body aches, dizzy head, sleepy, runny nose BLAH. I probably got this from the change in weather, put it this way today's in the 40's and tomorrow's going to be 20's. It was warmer before this too. Just to give you a picture of what's wrong with me. I don't know if it's a cold for sure. I took dayquil which actually made it worse. I've been eating so that's good.

Take care all & I hope that everyone has a good week.

autumn_mist
by the sweet:

Leave a Reply

