Stardust Twink Graphics!

Published February 10, 2008 by sadistickitten

In other news….

I've finished a few letter that will go out tomorrow and these are to: , & . *phew* that took a while to get things to work out for that. Now, I need to read to destress myself after dealing with the crazyness of the graphics just not looking and going how I wanted them to.

I just made a few things for the community, the other day I've been slowly making stuff as well. But for right now, here's what I've got for I found a tutorial online on how to add sparklies to your stuff so I plan on using that. 😀

Photobucket

I have another one that I need to make too which willget done soon. I still need to make a few more plus icons for everyone. I plan to have icons for the owner, moderator/maintainer, and makers BEFORE we open.

Well take care all.

EDIT: I've made a few icons for the community and there are below…
1. Photobucket
2. Photobucket
3. Photobucket
4. Photobucket

I like the last one, the one that I'm using for the makers. As for the community, I don't know. I think I have far too much glitter on it. What do you think?

Which one do you like?!

Leave a Reply

