Project 365: Day 24

Published February 10, 2008 by sadistickitten
 
Today, we watched “Once Upon A Time In Mexico” it's a sequal to Desperado which I had seen years ago. Had a nice time snuggling with Tony and watching my favorite of all favorites, Johnny *sighs* but Tony had Selma so he wasn't complaining too much. I thought it was rather good but he probably has other thoughts..oh well.

I watched some shows on my computer as well as played my DS but I haven't played Mario in awhile however I will soon just need to get the graphics as well as Aurora's 's letter out for Monday so I need to do that stuff before I can bother with the other stuff right now.

Finished off 's letter and that'll go out tomorrow. I hope to finish up the next one and maybe even another one but let's not rush it. Well Tony wants to work on supper now and I must admint I'm hungry too. Take care all. Not sure if I'll be on later but I did read/comment on entries. If you don't see a comment from me, it's either because I just didn't know what to say or didn't want to be like “dude, that's awesome” or something lame such as that.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend.

miss_anya by the sweet: 

Leave a Reply

