Project 365: Day 23

Published February 9, 2008 by sadistickitten

Today I used this toothpaste that we got yesterday at Hannafords' because

 mentioned it.  Other than that, I updated my gallery at

 and I started

's letter which will be going out on Monday.  I put Linda's letter already and I've been trying to get some graphics together for the new community.  Nothing too exciting.  Tony did make it to the money in a free roll that he was in earlier because of his poker status.  

We're going to watch something, not sure if it'll be on tv or the newest DVD that we got in the mail through netfix so I'm going to let you go now.  I hope to have our 2 letters for Monday. Not sure what we're doing tomorrow but Monday I need to do another load of laundry because it's getting high. I would've done it yesterday or today but we were busy yesterday and today it was snowing.  Take care all and have a good weekend.

 

by me

Leave a Reply

